SKILLS TRAINING AND EDUCATION ABROAD


Information on the participation of the branch’s professors and teachers in professional development courses or other activities within the framework of the partnership
  • In October-November 2019 for 2 weeks deputy director for academic affairs of the branch F.Ahrorov was sent to the University of Nicosia in Cyprus for training under the "Project to support the professionalization of education in engineering and related fields in health care in Asia."
  • On November 27-30, 2019 the deputy director for academic affairs of the branch F.Ahrorov visited to German for discussing about joint bachelor's degree program in Economics (Food Systems Management), organized in cooperation with the University of Applied Sciences Weihnstephan-Triesdorf.
  • From November to December 2019, the deputy director of the branch for scientific and innovative affairs Sh.Hasanov spent a month for professional development at the University of Pisa (Italy), under the program "Professor Exchange".
  • On January 27-31, 2020, the methodologist of the international cooperation department of the branch F.Saydullaeva took part in a training for university professors in the use of the case study methodology in food and nutrition policy teaching рrogrammes of the Moscow State University named after Lomonosov (Russia).
  • On February 13-22, 2020, Sh.Hasanov, deputy director of the branch for scientific and innovative affairs, participated in the international seminar on "“International workshop on snow cover changes and its modeling over Northern Eurasia" within the APHRODITE-3 project organized by the Japan Science and Technology Agency at Hirosaki University (Japan).

повышение квалификации и образование за рубежом


Информация об участии преподавателей университета в учебных курсах или других мероприятиях в рамках партнерства

Ø В октябре-ноябре 2019 года в течение 2 недель заместителя директора по учебной работе Ф. Ахророва направили в Университет Никосии на Кипре для обучения в рамках «Проекта по поддержке профессионализации образования в области инженерии и смежных областях здравоохранения в Азии».
Ø 27-30 ноября 2019 года заместитель директора филиала по учебной работе Ф.Ахроров в сотрудничестве с Университетом прикладных наук Вайенштефан-Триздорф в Германии посетил университет для обсуждения об организованной совместной программы бакалавриата по Экономике (Управление продовольственными системами).
Ø С ноября по декабрь 2019 года заместитель директора филиала по науки и инновационной работе Ш. Хасанов провел месяц по повышению квалификации в Пизанском университете (Италия).
Ø 27-31 января 2020 года методист отдела международного сотрудничества филиала Ф.Сайдуллаева прошла обучение в МГУ имени М.В.Ломоносова по подготовке преподавателей вузов к использованию методологии case-study в пищевой политике (Training for University Professors in the use of the Case Study Methodology in Food and Nutrition Policy teaching рrogrammes).
Ø 13–22 февраля 2020 года в Университете Хиросаки (Япония) Ш. Хасанов, заместитель директора филиала по науки и инновационной работе участвовал в международном семинаре «Изменения снежного покрова и его моделирование в Северной Евразии» (International workshop on snow cover changes and its modeling over Northern Eurasia) организованном и финансируемым Японским научно-техническим агентством, в рамках проекта APHRODITE-3.